IPHCC

TEAM

 

 

Our Team

The Indigenous Primary Health Care Council (IPHCC) is an Indigenous-governed and culture-based organization. Its creation is to support the advancement and evolution of Indigenous primary health care service provisions and planning in Ontario, through partnerships, education and advocacy.

Caroline Lidstone-Jones

Chief Executive Officer

Caroline Lidstone-Jones is Ojibway and a member of Batchewana First Nation, and resides in Toronto with her son, Tristan, and her husband Peter. As the Chief Quality Officer at Weeneebayko Area Health Authority located in the James and Hudson Bay, and former Director of the Aboriginal Cancer Care Unit, Cancer Care Ontario, Caroline has years of executive experience. She brings a wealth of knowledge and experiences in Indigenous health care, health system development, public health, primary and community care integration, and hospital administration at both the local and provincial level.

Nicole Blackman

Provincial Director

nblackman@iphcc.ca
416-645-0822, 149

 

Wanda Kimewon

Indigenous Mental Health & Addictions Systems Coordinator

wkimewon@iphcc.ca
416-648-0822, 148

Janice Soltys

Operations Manager

jsoltys@iphcc.ca
416-645-0822, 151

 

Rebecca Mador

Cultural Safety Manager

 rmador@iphcc.ca
416-645-0822, 146

Larry Spence

Lead – Northwest Ontario Indigenous Cultural Safety Progrom

lspence@iphcc.ca
416-645-0822, 143

Rafa Khan

Junior Policy & Program Analyst

 rkhan@iphcc.ca
416-645-0822, 145

Kassandra Loewen

Quality Decision Support Specialist

 kloewen@iphcc.ca
416-645-0822, 142

Sadiyah Jamal

Administrative Coordinator

 sjamal@iphcc.ca
416-645-0822, 147

Nikki Sengupta

Communications and Program Advisor

 nsengupta@iphcc.ca
416-645-0822, 140

picture placeholder

Mallika Patil

Project Coordinator

 mpatil@iphcc.ca
416-645-0822, 149

picture placeholder

Dakota Recollet

COVID Coordinator

 drecollet@iphcc.ca
416-645-0822, 150